moreinfo.uz

moreinfo.uz

moreinfo.uz

moreinfo.uz
moreinfo.uz
Autorization
Login:
Password:
ESOMAR

iPhone sparked a boom of new mobiles

17 October 2007

 

In 2008, the world can be sold 100 million mobile devices with a touch screen, which is gaining popularity among users due to its convenience and efficiency.

This information was provided in the research agency ABI Research. Russian experts have noted that one of the determining factors in the rise in popularity of mobile phones with touch screens was cranking iPhone.

More than 100 million mobile devices with a touch screen can be sold in 2008, predicts research firm ABI Research. Currently, the most famous model with Touch Screen - this iPhone from Apple, LG Prada, HTC Touch, Ultra Smart F700 from Samsung, glofiish X500 from E-TEN, and the P990, M600 and W950 from Sony Ericsson. Analysts note that the sensor technology are gaining popularity, helping make phones more accessible and efficient.

According to ABI Research analyst Shailendra Pandy, in the past, many smartphones have suffered a commercial failure because their user interfaces were too complex and cumbersome for users. But that is changing. Most touchscreen devices are a class of smartphones and communicators, and allows quick access to various applications and services, which is beneficial to operators - thanks to generate more traffic and increase ARPU.

"The main advantage of the touch screen - the ability to create a user friendly interface, - said a senior analyst Json & Partners Sergei Savin. - Naturally, with this easy to edit text, graphics, and watch movies. But there are significant drawbacks: high consumption of energy, does not always work correctly. "

Director of the Russian office of E-TEN Information Systems Mikhail Fadeev said ideological disadvantage to using a pen (stylus). 'After all the standard interfaces of these devices is not ideologically ground under control of the fingers - he recalls. - Producers, of course, introduce additional frame applications that simplify the management of this kind, but it is only a basis, the first step. iPhone in this respect is very good example of a completely new implementation of the interface, which has in it the basis of telephone control finger. "



Share on Facebook
Our clients
Adress: Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Mirzo-Ulugbek district, Darhan street 3/4
Phone: (998-71) 237-32-97, (998-71) 237-32-98, (998-71) 237-06-52
Mob.: (998-90) 315-78-25, (998-93) 390-57-57
E-mail: info@moreinfo.uz

moreinfo.uz

moreinfo.uz

moreinfo.uz

moreinfo.uz
moreinfo.uz
Авторизация
Логин:
Пароль:
ESOMAR

iPhone спровоцировал бум новых мобильников

17 октября 2007

 

В 2008 г. в мире может быть продано порядка 100 млн. мобильных устройств с сенсорным экраном, который приобретает все большую популярность у пользователей благодаря удобству и эффективности использования.

Такие данные приводит в своем исследовании агентство ABI Research. Российские эксперты отмечают, что одним из определяющих факторов в росте популярности мобильников с сенсорными экранами явилась раскрутка iPhone.

Более 100 млн. мобильных устройств с сенсорным экраном может быть продано в 2008 г., прогнозируют в исследовательской компании ABI Research. В настоящее время самые известные модели с Touch Screen – это iPhone от Apple, LG Prada, HTC Touch, Ultra Smart F700 от Samsung, glofiish X500 от E-TEN, а также P990, M600 и W950 от Sony Ericsson. Аналитики отмечают, что сенсорные технологии набирают популярность, помогают сделать телефоны более понятными и эффективными в использовании.

По словам аналитика ABI Research Шайлендры Пэнди, в прошлом многие смартфоны потерпели коммерческую неудачу, потому что их пользовательские интерфейсы были слишком сложны и неудобны для пользователей. Но ситуация меняется. Большинство устройств с сенсорными экранами относятся к классу смартфонов и коммуникаторов и позволяют быстрее получить доступ к различным приложениям и услугам, что выгодно операторам – благодаря этому генерируется больше трафика и растет ARPU.

'Основное преимущество сенсорного экрана – возможность создать дружелюбный пользователю интерфейс, - говорит старший аналитик Json & Partners Сергей Савин. - Естественно, с помощью этого легче редактировать тексты, смотреть графику и фильмы. Но имеются и существенные недостатки: большой расход энергии, не всегда корректная работа'.

Директор российского представительства компании E-TEN Information Systems Михаил Фадеев отмечает идеологический недостаток: необходимо использовать перо (стилус). 'Все-таки стандартные интерфейсы таких аппаратов идеологически не заточены под управление пальцами, - напоминает он. - Производители, конечно, вводят дополнительные программные оболочки, которые упрощают такого рода управление, но это лишь базис, первый шаг. iPhone в этом плане весьма показательный пример совершенно новой реализации интерфейса, имеющего в основе именно управление телефоном пальцем'.



Share on Facebook
Наши клиенты
Адрес: Узбекистан, Ташкент, Мирзо-Улугбекский р-н, Улица Дархан 3/4
Тел.: (998-71) 237-32-97, (998-71) 237-32-98, (998-71) 237-06-52
Моб.: (998-90) 315-78-25, (998-93) 390-57-57
E-mail: info@moreinfo.uz